Our website uses its own and third parties cookies for a high level of user-friendliness. If you continue to browse and  use this website we will assume that you agree with the policies.

IBEI student paper series

Student Paper Series

Academic Year 2015-2016

For the sixth consecutive year, IBEI has granted the Best Master Dissertation Award. The winners of the awards receive €200.

The committee for the selection of the best Master Dissertation 2015-2016 agreed to award the prize for best dissertation to students Susanne Gjønnes, Austin Ruckstuhl and Andrew Sprague.

Furthermore, 4 dissertations have been awarded a diploma and a qualification of distinction, stated in the academic transcripts.

Best Dissertation Award

Master Dissertations with Distinction


Academic Year 2014-2015


Academic Year 2013-2014


Academic Year 2012-2013


Academic Year 2011- 2012


Academic Year 2010-2011

With the support of:

Secretaria d'Afers Exteriors Generalitat de Catalunya