We use our own and third-party cookies to perform an analysis of use and measurement of our website, to improve our services, as well as to facilitate personalized advertising by analysing your browsing habits and preferences. You can change the settings of cookies or get more information, see cookies policy. I understand and accept the use of cookies.

9 · OCTOBER · 2019

Final Research Project Awards 2017-18

For the 8th consecutive year, IBEI has granted the Final Research Project Awards. The winners of the awards receive €200. This year there are two ex aequo awards which will receive €100.

The committee for the selection of the IBEI Final Research Project Awards 2017-2018 agreed to award the prize to students Maria Nizzero, Anna De Marchi and Rosemary Tasker, and two awards ex aequo for Benjamin Jance and Fabian Steuer.

Furthermore, 3 Final Research Projects have been awarded a diploma and a qualification of distinction, stated in the academic transcripts.

Final Research Project Awards

Final Research Project Awards ex aequo​

Final Research Projects with Distinction


🔍 Check the Final Research Projects awarded in all editions