Our website uses its own and third parties cookies for a high level of user-friendliness. If you continue to browse and  use this website we will assume that you agree with the policies.

18 · JUNE · 2018

Final Research Project Awards 2016-17

For the 7th consecutive year, IBEI has granted the Final Research Project Awards. The winners of the awards receive €200. This year there are two ex aequo awards which will receive €100.

The committee for the selection of the IBEI Final Research Project Awards 2016-2017 agreed to award the prize to students Olwen Smith, Filippo Ristoldo and Lyuba Golovina, and two awards ex aequo for Ann-Kathrin Beck and Oliver Rix.

Furthermore, 4 Final Research Projects have been awarded a diploma and a qualification of distinction, stated in the academic transcripts.

Final Research Project Awards

Final Research Project Awards ex aequo​

Final Research Projects with Distinction

Check the Final Research Projects awarded in past editions