We use our own and third-party cookies to perform an analysis of use and measurement of our website, to improve our services, as well as to facilitate personalized advertising by analysing your browsing habits and preferences. You can change the settings of cookies or get more information, see cookies policy. I understand and accept the use of cookies.

20 · JULY · 2017

Final Research Project Awards 2015-16

For the sixth consecutive year, IBEI has granted the Final Research Project Awards. The winners of the awards receive €200.

The committee for the selection of the awards 2015-2016 agreed to award the prize for best dissertation to students Susanne Gjønnes, Austin Ruckstuhl and Andrew Sprague.

Furthermore, 4 dissertations have been awarded a diploma and a qualification of distinction, stated in the academic transcripts.

Best Dissertation Award

Master Dissertations with Distinction

Check the best dissertations awarded in all editions