Our website uses its own and third parties cookies for a high level of user-friendliness. If you continue to browse and  use this website we will assume that you agree with the policies.

20 · JULY · 2017

Best Dissertation Award 2015-16

For the sixth consecutive year, IBEI has granted the Best Master Dissertation Award. The winners of the awards receive €200.

The committee for the selection of the best Master Dissertation 2015-2016 agreed to award the prize for best dissertation to students Susanne Gjønnes, Austin Ruckstuhl and Andrew Sprague.

Furthermore, 4 dissertations have been awarded a diploma and a qualification of distinction, stated in the academic transcripts.

Best Dissertation Award

Master Dissertations with Distinction

Check the best dissertations awarded in past editions